社会责任

企业社会责任

台光集团是一个永续经营的企业,我们始终相信做好企业社会责任是永续经营的基石,我们努力为环境、社区及企业员工做出更多的改善及奉献,做好地球公民应尽的义务。

献血活动

台光集团定期举办献血活动,鼓励员工积极为社会付出心力及奉献,健康公民无偿献血,除了可以帮助需要血液救助的人,还可以促进体内细胞的新陈代谢,是最佳体现社会责任的方式。

社区关怀

台光集团定期对各地敬老院提供人文关怀、学生助学捐款及地方扶贫的公益活动,鼓励员工加入社区关怀,并引导员工加入志愿者行列,为社区提供服务,为困境者提供帮助。

参与政府活动

台光集团响应政府号召,积极参与当地政府举办的文艺展演活动或团体竞赛,藉此提升当地文化水平,促进集团员工与当地人文的交流,进而提高整体人文素质。

员工培育

为确保员工都有良好的能力,集团会定期举办知识成长相关的培训,或举办团康和体育活动,强健员工素质和凝聚力,并且招聘残疾人士,为残疾人士的未来提供更好的生活及就业能力。

台光集团质量管理体系

简体中文

CSR

Corporate Social Responsibility

Power Metal group is a sustainable enterprise. We always believe that Corporate Social Responsibility is the cornerstone of sustainable management. We strive to make more improvements and contributions to the environment, community and enterprise employees.To do the best for earth.

Blood donation activities

Power Metal group regularly organizes blood donation activities. We encourage our employees to actively contribute to the society. Be a healthy citizen and donate blood free of charge. In addition to helping people in need of blood help. It can also promote the metabolism of cells in the body and it is the best way to reflect social responsibility.

Community care

Power metal group regularly provides donations to local nursing homes and student aid donations and public welfare activities for local poverty alleviation. We encourage employees to join community care and guide employees to join volunteers. To provide services to the community and help the needy. We serve the community and provide help to those who have difficulties in life.

Participation in local government activities

Power Metal group responds to the call of the local government to actively participate in literary and artistic performances or sports competitions organized by the local government. It can improve the local cultural level and promote the communication between the group’s employees and local people, so as to improve the overall humanistic quality.

Staff cultivation

In order to ensure that all employees have good ability, Power Metal group regularly hold training related about knowledge growth. And conduct employee parties and sports activities to strengthen employees’ physical fitness and unity. And employ people with disabilities to provide better living and employability for the disabled in the future.

POWER METAL Group QMS

English